Schedule

2020 Schedule:

Circuit SeriesDateDuration
Daytona International Speedway
Daytona, Beach Florida
IMSAJanuary 22-244 Hours
Sebring International Raceway
Sebring, Florida
IMSAMarch 18-212 Hours
Nürburgring Nordschleife Circuit, VLN 2
Nürburg, Germany
VLNApril 44 Hours
Nürburgring Nordschleife Circuit, VLN 3
Nürburg, Germany
VLNApril 184 Hours
Nürburgring Nordschleife Circuit, Nürburgring 24 Hour Qualification Race
Nürburg, Germany
VLNApril 25-266 Hours
Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course
Lexington, Ohio
IMSAMay 1-32 Hours
Nürburgring Nordschleife Circuit, Nürburgring 24 Hour Race
Nürburg, Germany
VLNMay 21-2424 Hours
Watkins Glen International
Watkins Glen, New York
IMSAJune 25-284 Hours
Canadian Tire Motorsport Park
Bowmanville, Ontario, Canada
IMSAJuly 3-52 Hours
Lime Rock Park
Lakeville, Connecticut
IMSAJuly 17-182 Hours
Road America
Elkhart Lake, Wisconsin
IMSAJuly 31-August 22 Hours
Virginia International Raceway
Alton, Virginia
IMSAAugust 21-232 Hours
WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca
Monterey, California
IMSASeptember 11-132 Hours
 Michelin Raceway Road Atlanta
Braselton, Georgia
IMSAOctober 7-102 Hours

IMSA MICHELIN PILOT CHALLENGE BROADCAST SCHEDULE (NETWORK NBCSN):

Race VenueDate/Time (ET)
Round 1 (Daytona)February 6, 1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT
Round 2 (Sebring)March 26, 3 p.m. ET/12 p.m. PT
Round 3 (Mid-Ohio)May 8, 2 p.m. ET/11 a.m. PT
Round 4 (Watkins Glen)July 6, 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT
Round 5 (Canadian Tire)July 16, 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT
Round 6 (Lime Rock)August 11, 1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT
Round 7 (Road America)August 11, 3 p.m. ET/12 p.m. PT
Round 8 (VIR)September 2, 3 p.m. ET/12 p.m. PT
Round 9 (Laguna Seca)September 20, 5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT
Round 10 (Road Atlanta)October 15, 3 p.m. ET/12 p.m. PT

LIVE STREAM LINKS FOR IMSA AND VLN RACES:

Each IMSA round will be streamed live in the US via TrackPass on NBC Sports Gold, which provides a variety of motorsports content, including coverage of the IMSA Michelin Pilot Challenge, and can be accessed at NBCSports.com or through the NBCSports app, which is available on iOS and Android phones and tablets, Apple TV, Amazon Fire TV, AndroidTV, Roku, Xfinity X1, Xfinity Flex and Chromecast devices. Live IMSA Radio commentary, plus timing and scoring data–as well as a live video stream for international viewers–are available on IMSA.com.

VLN races will be live-streamed here: https://www.vln.de/en/live/

Nürburgring 24-Hour race, Qualification race, and possible VLN races will be live-streamed at: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCKgMzHVA7nsDsDEKKMc9bKA